Sermons

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday September 26, 2021

Romans 12:2 Hebrews 4:15–16 1 Corinthians 15:33

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday September 19. 2021

Ephesians 2:8–9 Matthew 5:43–44 1 Peter 3:21

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday September 12 , 2021

John 8:32 John 3:16 Matthew 7:13–14

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021

1 Samuel 13:14 1 Peter 2:9 1 Samuel 8:19–20

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday August 29, 2021

James 1:2–4 2 Corinthians 1:3–4 Genesis 3:17–18

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday August 22, 2021

Ephesians 4:32 Matthew 5:43–45 Jonah 3:10–4:11

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday August 15, 2021

Ezekiel 18:23 Jonah 3:5–10

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday August 8, 2021

Philippians 4:6 Isaiah 40:31 Psalm 50:15

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021

Jonah 1 Matthew 12:39–41

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday July 25, 2021

Galatians 6:10 Romans 8:5 Romans 7:18–19

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday July 18, 2021

Genesis 12:2–3 Romans 7:18–19 Galatians 3:1–29

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday July 11, 2021

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 6:23 Romans 6:14

Sunday, July 4, 2021

sunday July 4, 2021

1 Timothy 2:1–2 1 Peter 4:17 2 Chronicles 7:13–14

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday June 27, 2021

Philippians 4:6–7 Philippians 2:14 2 Corinthians 2:12–17

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday June 20, 2021

Ephesians 6:1–4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday June 6 , 2021

Psalm 139:13–16 Ephesians 2:10 John 3:16

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Romans 10:14 John 15:13 Joshua 4:1–9

Sunday, May 23, 2021

sunday May 23, 2021

Luke 9:62 Genesis 5:24 1 Thessalonians 4:16–17

Sunday, May 16, 2021

sunday May 16, 2021

James 4:4 Romans 1:18 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, May 9, 2021

sunday , May 9, 2021

2 Timothy 3:1–5 Proverbs 31:10–31

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

1 Kings 19:1–18

Sunday, April 25, 2021

sunday April 25, 2021

James 4:4 1 Kings 18:1 Revelation 3:15–17

Sunday, April 18, 2021

sunday April 18, 2021

Proverbs 3:5–6 Philippians 4:12–13 1 Kings 17:24

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday April 11, 2021

Philippians 4:19 Matthew 10:28 1 Kings 16:29–33

Sunday, April 4, 2021

sunday April 4, 2021

John 2:19 John 20:1–18 Matthew 12:40

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday , March 28, 2021

John 12:32 1 Corinthians 1:18 John 19:1–42

Sunday, March 21, 2021

sunday march 21, 2021

John 17:23 1 Peter 2:23 2 Corinthians 4:8–9

Sunday, March 14, 2021

sunday March 14, 2021

Hebrews 13:5 Philippians 3:10 2 Timothy 3:16

Sunday, March 7, 2021

sunday March 7, 2021

John 1:12 John 13:1 Psalm 41:9

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday February 28, 2021

John 13:1–17 Zechariah 9:9 Galatians 6:1

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday February 14, 2021

John 16:7 John 11:1–44 1 Corinthians 15:42–44

Sunday, February 7, 2021

February 7th, 2021

John 3:2 John 7:46 John 3:19–20

Sunday, January 31, 2021

sunday 01/31/2021

Titus 2:14 Leviticus 20:10 John 7:53–8:11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 10:4 Ephesians 4:21 Malachi 3:1

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday January 17,2021

John 14:6 James 1:22 John 7:14–24

Sunday, January 10, 2021

sunday January 10, 2021

James 4:4 John 7:1–13 John 3:20

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday January 3. 2021

Philippians 3:12–14 Philippians 1:21 Jeremiah 32:40

Sunday, December 27, 2020

sunday, Decenber 27, 2020

Titus 2:11–14 Hebrews 10:23–25

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday December 20, 2020

Romans 8:1 Romans 5:20–21 Galatians 3:10

Sunday, December 13, 2020

December 13,2020

2 Corinthians 5:21 John 1:1–3 John 3:16

Sunday, December 6, 2020

sunday, Dec. 6, 2020

Romans 8:28 Esther 4:14 Mark 1:15

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 6:23 Hebrews 12:14 John 6:15

Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 22, 2020

Psalm 100:1–5 Matthew 25:40 Psalm 103:10

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Service

Galatians 6:7–8 Matthew 12:43–45 John 5:1–14

Sunday, October 18, 2020

sunday 10/18/2020

Hebrews 12:1–2 Luke 4:28–29 John 4:39–42

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday Service

Hebrews 4:12 John 14:26 John 6:63

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday Service

James 4:17 Acts 2:38 Galatians 3:26–27

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020

Psalm 69:9 John 2:12–25

Sunday, September 20, 2020

sunday September 20, 2020

John 2:1–11 John 21:25

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday Service

Leviticus 17:11 Malachi 4:5–6 Deuteronomy 18:15

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday Service

John 3:16 John 14:6 John 1:14–18

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Service

Acts 1:8 2 Corinthians 6:14 1 John 5:12

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Kings 8:27 Genesis 1:26 2 Timothy 3:16–17

Sunday, August 16, 2020

sunday August 16, 2020

Hebrews 2:18 Ephesians 3:20–21 Hebrews 7

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020

sunday July 19, 2020

Luke 15:7 Acts 2:38 Matthew 16:18

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020

Galatians 6:3 Luke 18:9–14 Proverbs 16:18

Sunday, July 5, 2020

sunday , July 5, 2020

2 Chronicles 7:14 Proverbs 28:25 Proverbs 22:28

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday June 28, 2020

Ephesians 1:7 Hebrews 10:17 2 Kings 20:21–21:18

Sunday, June 21, 2020

sunday june 21, 2020

1 John 3:1 Isaiah 53:6 Luke 15

Sunday, June 14, 2020

sunday June 14, 2020

John 6:44 Philippians 2:13 Acts 16:11–15

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service

Job 7:6 Psalm 27:5 Nehemiah 4:6

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Service

John 15:12–13 1 Corinthians 11 Genesis 9:8–17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 6:25–34 Philippians 4:4–9

Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 3 , 2020

Mark 4:35–41 James 1:2–4 Matthew 6:30

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

April 26 ,2020

Ephesians 1:15–23 James 1:5–6 Ephesians 2:12

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

April 19,2020

1 Peter 5:2 Deuteronomy 6:4–7 Luke 5:8

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday

Revelation 3:20 1 Corinthians 15:3–4 John 20:1–18

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Good Friday

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, April 5th, 2020

John 10:11 John 10:4 Matthew 26:31

Friday, March 27, 2020

Sunday Service

Zechariah 9:9 Luke 19:41–44 Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, March 15, 2020

March 15. 2020

2 Timothy 2:8 John 12:1–3 Luke 10:40

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday Service

John 13:35 Galatians 6:10 John 3:16

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday Service

1 John 2:15–17 John 15:19 Genesis 3:6

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Service

John 15:4 Romans 5:5 John 14:10–11

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service

Proverbs 28:13 James 5:16 John 8:29

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Service

John 8:12 1 John 1:5 John 3:19

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service

John 1:1 Matthew 28:20 Psalm 16:11

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Service

John 16:33 Deuteronomy 31:6 Revelation 21:4

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 13:44–46 1 Timothy 6:10 Philippians 3:7

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 6:33 2 Corinthians 6:2 Philippians 3:12–14

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Service

Romans 6:23 Matthew 7:24–27 2 Corinthians 8:9

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday Service

Hebrews 1:1–2 Psalm 51:5 Philippians 2:13

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday Service

Romans 8:1 Psalm 51:1–12 Psalm 23:1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Service

Zechariah 13:1 1 John 1:1–5

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday Service

Romans 5:8 Luke 15:11–24 Romans 8:32

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday Service

Luke 5:31–32 Ezekiel 18:23 Luke 15:8–10

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday Service

Luke 15:1–7 Philippians 2:6–7

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, October 6, 2019

October 6,2019

Luke 12:35–38 Matthew 25:1–13 Matthew 25:19

Sunday, September 29, 2019

September 29 , 2019

Hebrews 1:1–2 Matthew 4:4 1 Peter 2:2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

September 22 , 2019

Nehemiah 13

Sunday, August 25, 2019

August 25 , 2019

1 Corinthians 10:12 Nehemiah 6

Sunday, August 25, 2019

August 25 , 2019

Nehemiah 6

Sunday, August 18, 2019

August 18 , 2019

Revelation 4:1–4

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday Service

Hebrews 6:10 Nehemiah 5:14–19 Proverbs 29:2

Sunday, August 4, 2019

August 4 , 2019

Deuteronomy 23:19–20 Exodus 22:25 Leviticus 25:38–40